Ännu en lista!

A: You like to drink.
B: Everyone wants you.
C: You are really silly.
D: You like to drink.
E: Damn good kisser.
F: You are dead sexy.
G: You never let people tell you what to do.
H: You have a very good personality and looks.
I: You are great in bed
J: People adore you.
K: You're wild and crazy.
L: Everyone loves you.
M: Best kisser ever.
N: You can keep secrets.
O: Awesome kisser.
P: You are popular with all types of people.
Q: You are a hypocrite.
R: Fucking crazy.
S: Easy to fall in love with.
T: You're loyal to those you love.
U: You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W: You are very broad minded.
X: Your very good at work/school.
Y: Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z: Always ready.

A: You like to drink.
N: You can keep secrets.
N: You can keep secrets.
A: You like to drink.

Det är inte mycket jag kan och det är inte mycket jag gillar,
Men det jag kan är jag grym på.
Och det jag gillar gör väl mig till alkis?! Hmm =P
Iallfall om jag skall tro på det då..

Haha, kom precis på
att Sara är lika mycket alkis som jag
plus att hon är fucking crazy! =D
Jag tror det här stämmer bra!
Fniss!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarita

bah! kan mojligen halla me om att ja e iiiite crazy...men alkis-ryktena kan du satta stopp for mesamma - dricker ju knappt i detta landet. och alldeles for sallan. sorgligt egentligen. blir nojd pa tva(!) vinare.suck.

2007-05-08 @ 20:30:44
Postat av: Anna!

Älskling, jag kan ju inte åka dit ensam.. du får helt enkelt följa med i fallet =) Men jag älskar dig massor ändåååååååå =P Men ok vi skippar sånt strunt då.. Vi kör virgin redbull istället!

Postat av: Josefin

Rolig lista! Kanske ska sno den... Jag verkar ju vara rena kärleksgudinnan om man följer den här listan... ;)

2007-05-09 @ 16:40:21
URL: http://teaterapans.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback