Is this for real?

Ärligt talat, I do not understand you at all
You call me up, chat me up, make me smile.
That u crush me?
or do you?
is that what u intended?
You call me up, and you destroy me
time after time
and i keep falling for it?
Why?
Isnt my heart worth more for me?
Isnt it to you?
Whats that crap ur trying to sell to me..
i love you..
ill love you for ever
Ill never hurt you..
bla bla bla
I dont give a damn!
but i do.
why?
You are like two different persons!
you act like you dont know me
and then suddenly you cannot live without me

If i leave you alone, then you dont leave me alone..
if i call you up you get cold?
What the hell is wrong with you?
I dont get it
and im not sure i even care anymore..
you are one odd person my friend!

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin

Råttatoj var bra! :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback