Patrik

Ibland finns det personer som har uttryckt det jag vill säga..

En text som redan finns är I only wanna be with you!
Jag tycker den är fin, och jag tänker på dig varje gång jag hör sången.
Älskling, you and me!
Älskar dig över allt annat!

This is for you my love!


I don't know what it is that makes me love you so
I only know I never want to let you go
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
And ever since we met you've had a hold on me
It happens to be true
I only wanna be with you

It doesn't really matter what you say or do

I want to spend each moment and each day with you
Look what has happened with just one kiss
I never knew that I could be in love like this
It's crazy but it's true
I only wanna be with you

I don't know what it is that makes me love you so

I only know I never want to let you go
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
And ever since we met you've had a hold on me
It happens to be true
I only wanna be with you

You stopped and smiled at me

And asked me if I cared to dance
I fell into your open arms
And I didn't stand a chance

Now listen honey

I just want to be beside you everywhere
As long as we're together honey I don't care
Cause you started something
Oh can't you see
Ever since we met you've had a hold on me
It happens to be true
I only wanna be with you
No matter what you do
I only wanna be with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback